onlyavampirecanloveyouforever

The Life of a Fangirl…

They Tried To Bury Us. They Didn’t Know We Were Seeds – Mexican Proverb

Hello Loves!

As some of you may know, Michael Malarkey, a.k.a. Enzo from The Vampire Diaries, has releasen a 5-track EP, called Feed the Flames. I’ve been listening a lot to the title track lately and it got me thinking. What is my favorite music genre? Cause I listen to a lot of different music. House, Country, Symphonic Metal, Folk, Indie and so on… But looking at my favorite artists (I can’t choose just one!) I’ve come to the conlusion that it must be Country, Indie and Folk, or rather, a mix between them. Cause I love Kelly Clarkson and Taylor Swift, even though they went more Pop, and I love Lucy Hale, Michael Malarkey (obviously!) and The Civil Wars. And there are a lot of other great artists/bands within that genre, but those are some of my favorites 😉 They’re amazing! And the lyrics they have… They’re bloody brilliant! And one of the reasons why I love Malarkey’s music so much, he focuses more on the lyrics than the music, although the music’s really great too 😉

That’s it for now, I only posted this extra one cause I’ve been lacking so much in posting stuff 😉

MichaelMalarkeyEnzo

TaylorSwift  TheCivilWars LucyHale

KellyClarkson

Leave a Reply

Follow onlyavampirecanloveyouforever on WordPress.com

Follow Me On Twitter!

  • You know a song is good when you feel it in your chest/gut 😄 #wonderwoman soundtrack = my favorite album of all time 4 days ago
This is a literary blog

Whatever you want to know about literature, is probably here!

Today I Watched a Movie

The movie review blog you don't have to read

reading7mandy

Book Reviews

Shannon A Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

Writer vs the World

In search of beauty, inspired by literature.

Funk's House of Geekery

Movies, Comics, Books, Games and Other Things Geeks Love

