onlyavampirecanloveyouforever

The Life of a Fangirl…

I’ll Let You Set The Pace, Cause I’m Not Thinking Straight ― Love Me Like You Do, Ellie Goulding

Hello Loves!

It’s been a while, but school got in the way and I’ve been really stressed. Last time I believe I promised to write about something I haven’t written about, which I’ll do on friday. I’ll give you a hint, the main character has a businesscard that says “Master of the Dark Arts”, which most people, in the show (it’s a TV serie), find ridiculus.

But for today, I’ll honor my list (pun intended, Arrow fans), and write about a game. And this time, it’s Devil May Cry, a game serie about a Demon Hunter called Dante. I’ve always wanted to try it, but I haven’t yet. I don’t know if I’ve told you this, but I only like games with a storyline. I don’t like to play a game without point. The Tomb Raider game from 2013 is a great example of a good story, and one of my favorite games ever. Halo and Assassin’s Creed are also great examples.

But I’ve only heard great things about Devil May Cry, and if I’m lucky I’ll get it for my birthday (it’s on my wishlist) 😉 But for those of you who like the more supernatural and mysterious sort, I’d recommend this game serie.

PS! Before this month ends, I will post the next chapter of my Vampire Diaries fan fiction, Salvatore, As In Savior, on Wattpad and fanfiction.net.

Leave a Reply

Follow onlyavampirecanloveyouforever on WordPress.com

Follow Me On Twitter!

  • RT @Wiishu: Only 40min left and if they reach another 100k it will be DOUBLED! Please donate if you can!!! Any amount will do! Let’s raise… 4 hours ago
This is a literary blog

Whatever you want to know about literature, is probably here!

The Cabinet of Magic Frigren.

Creativity, Stories and Magic.

Today I Watched a Movie

The movie review blog you don't have to read

reading7mandy

Book Reviews

Pure Fandom

Expert fans. Kickass content.

Shannon A Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

Writer vs the World

In search of beauty, inspired by literature.

Funk's House of Geekery

Movies, Comics, Books, Games and Other Things Geeks Love

