onlyavampirecanloveyouforever

The Life of a Fangirl…

Death Is Only The End If You Assume The Story Is About You ― Welcome To Night Vale

Hello loves!
The weekend is closing up, and I’m finally getting better (I’ve been sick for a little while) and basically the only good thing about being sick, and missing school because of it, is that you have time to catch up on all the series you watch 🙂 And so now, I’m finally in tune with Arrow and The Flash. Also a lot of other series, but I’ve been way behind on those for such a long time so… 😉 But let’s not waste any more time on this. It’s time for some music! Specifically, Taylor Swift’s music 😉

So, for the past hour, maybe even hours, I’ve been listening to Taylor Swift’s Blank Space, which is bloody brilliant if you ask me, and I came up with a new Kol Mikaelson (played by Nathaniel Buzolic in The Vampire Diaries and by Daniel Sharman in The Originals… Which y’all probably already knew) fan fiction, cause I don’t have enough of them already… But anyways, Blank Space is one of TSwifts best songs ever! It’s on my Top 10, along with Enchanted, Love Story, All Too Well and Sparks Fly (and others).

So it’s gonna be forever
Or it’s gonna go down in flames
You can tell me when it’s over
If the high was worth the pain

    ― Blank Space, Taylor Swift.

Now, even though both Nathaniel and Daniel does the role brilliantly, Nathaniel will always be Kol to me. And I’m still not over his death in season 4 of The Vampire Diaries. I know, I know… It’s been like two years. But he was, no he IS, my favorite character in the TVD/TO universe! And once you find that perfect character, perfect as in a great character not as in a perfect person, you never let it go. Like Leutenant Colonel John Sheppard (played by Joe Flanigan) in Stargate: Atlantis 😉

PS! From now on I’ll post something at least once a month, instead of once a week.

(In the order; Nathaniel Buzolic, Daniel Sharman, Joe Flanigan)

   kolnathaniel

kolsharmanjohnsheppard

Leave a Reply

Follow onlyavampirecanloveyouforever on WordPress.com

Follow Me On Twitter!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

This is a literary blog

Whatever you want to know about literature, is probably here!

Today I Watched a Movie

The movie review blog you don't have to read

reading7mandy

Book Reviews

Shannon A Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

Writer vs the World

In search of beauty, inspired by literature.

Funk's House of Geekery

Movies, Comics, Books, Games and Other Things Geeks Love

