onlyavampirecanloveyouforever

The Life of a Fangirl…

Music Is A World Within Itself, With A Language We All Understand ― Stevie Wonder

Hey Everyone!

So get this (pun totally intended), I totally forgot it was so long ago I wrote… I thought it was last week or something so, sorry 🙂 But in a weak atempt to make up for it I’ll give you three post for these three days to come, including today 😉

So let’s start off with the premiere of Music Thursday shall we?

This week I found a really great a capella group on Spotify, recomended by RCA Records (which Kelly Clarkson was once signed with), called Pentatonix. They were on the american TV show the Sing-Off, hosted by Nick Lachey (who once was on Charmed) a few years back and I don’t know how it went, I never saw it, but like I wrote, they’re on Spotify 🙂 They only have cover songs so far, and I don’t know if there’s more coming, original or not, and come to think of it, I don’t know much about it. But they’re really good and ya’ll should check it out, and also, they made great covers of A Great Big World’s, feat. Chistina Aguilera, “Say Something” and Frozen’s “Let It Go” 😀 So, enjoy the music, or don’t, and I’ll see y’all tomorrow!

For those of you who haven’t seen Supernatural, he says this a lot 😉

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 30, 2014 by in Quotes/Lyrics.
Follow onlyavampirecanloveyouforever on WordPress.com
This is a literary blog

Whatever you want to know about literature, is probably here!

Today I Watched a Movie

The movie review blog you don't have to read

reading7mandy

Book Reviews

Pure Fandom

Expert fans. Kickass content.

Shannon A Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

Writer vs the World

In search of beauty, inspired by literature.

Funk's House of Geekery

Movies, Comics, Books, Games and Other Things Geeks Love

