onlyavampirecanloveyouforever

The Life of a Fangirl…

Love The Way You Want To Be Loved

Love The Way You WAnt To Be Loved

Hey guys!
It’s been a while, a long while but I’m finally back 🙂 I’ve been really tired of everything (especially school) and that’s why I’ve been gone for so long.
I’ve got some good news… most of the series I watch have started airing again (chocker I know…) so I’ll have lots to write about 🙂 And Thor: The Dark World has come out, sadly not on DVD though 😦 But I’ve seen it and let me tell you this, the amount of sass Loki had was more than all the sass is more than I can handle… He’s the sassiest of the sassiest! And of course, Thor is pretty awesome too 😉 But I do have one problem… I’ve got 17 series, that I follow and isn’t behind on, per week. 17 episode per week is a lot for one person who also has school, and reading, friends and writing. Sunday is the only day in the week that no series I watch air, the only day in the week that I’ve got any free time. I’ll give you my serie schedule for those who watches some of the things I watch. But be aware, in the US the shows air the day before as it is 2 or 3 in the night that they air in Sweden… But anyways, here it is 🙂

Mondays:
Once Upon A Time
The Mentalist

Tuesday:
Hart of Dixie
Beauty and the Beast
Sleepy Hollow

Wednesday:
The Originals
Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
Supernatural
Ravenswood

Thursday:
Revolution
Arrow

Friday:
The Vampire Diaries
Once Upon a Time In Wonderland
Glee

Saturday:
Grimm
The Carrie Diaries
Dracula (I haven’t seen it yet but I’m gonna check it out)

I’ve got to go now, I have class, but I might be back later toningt after school to write a little about The Vampire Diaries and The Originals as they’re my favorite series 🙂 And maybe a little Supernatural… 😀

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 5, 2013 by in Quotes/Lyrics and tagged , , , .
Follow onlyavampirecanloveyouforever on WordPress.com
This is a literary blog

Whatever you want to know about literature, is probably here!

Today I Watched a Movie

The movie review blog you don't have to read

reading7mandy

Book Reviews

Pure Fandom

Expert fans. Kickass content.

Shannon A Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

Writer vs the World

In search of beauty, inspired by literature.

Funk's House of Geekery

Movies, Comics, Books, Games and Other Things Geeks Love

