onlyavampirecanloveyouforever

The Life of a Fangirl…

Take Me To A Place I Know, Anywhere That Feels Like Home, Somewhere That If I Let Go, Someone’s Gonna Catch My Soul.

Take Me To A Place I Know, Anywhere That Feels Like Home, Somewhere That If I Let Go, Someone's Gonna Catch My Soul.

Hello my lovelies! ๐Ÿ˜‰
So, I haven’t written in a while… I haven’t had much time to write anything, actually I haven’t had much time to do anthing ๐Ÿ˜ฆ School’s been real busy :/ But I think it’ll get better. Well, I hope it will… But at least I have good music to listen to while I study! Like the Mortal Instruments: City of Bones Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, or as I like to call it; the TMI: COB Soundtrack ;) It’s got some awesome music that I thought I’d suggest you listen to ๐Ÿ™‚ My favorites are “Heart By Heart” by Demi Lovato, “Magnetic” by Jessie J, “When the Darkness Comes” by Colbie Caillat, “All About Us” by He Is We ft. Owl City and “Almost Is Never Enough” by Ariana Grande & Nathan Sykes ๐Ÿ™‚
But they’re all good ๐Ÿ™‚ I think… I don’t know if I’ve heard all of them. And did you know Ariana Grande has made an album?! I didn’t ๐Ÿ˜ฎ I love her! She’s an amazing artist, as well as an actress ๐Ÿ˜€ And I love her hair! Especially when its red, like in Victorious ๐Ÿ™‚ And Demi’s amazing too, and I really loved her in Sonny With a Chance, even though I hated the way it ended… Why did they have to break up?! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I’ll admit, I cried when they broke up, I cried a lot…

Even though I haven’t had much time, I’ve had enough time to start the new chapter for Salvatore, As In Savior ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

Follow onlyavampirecanloveyouforever on WordPress.com
This is a literary blog

Whatever you want to know about literature, is probably here!

Today I Watched a Movie

The movie review blog you don't have to read

reading7mandy

Book Reviews

Pure Fandom

Expert fans. Kickass content.

Shannon A Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

Writer vs the World

In search of beauty, inspired by literature.

Funk's House of Geekery

Movies, Comics, Books, Games and Other Things Geeks Love

