onlyavampirecanloveyouforever

The Life of a Fangirl…

It Hurt Because It Mattered — John Green

The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones…
That is a must watch this year and not unusual, it’s based on a book. They seem to want to make all the good books into movies, or series, nowadays… I like it! 😉 I really want to read the book before watching the movie, but I’m watching it on sunday and I don’t have the book… I’m in waiting line at the libray but I won’t get it for a while so I can’t read it before sunday… But I started reading it once but I didn’t finish it before I had to return it… So I know it’s good 🙂 Which is why I think that you all should read the book and watch the movie 😀 It’s really good! I read enough to know I would buy it if I had the money… But I’m trying to save as much as possible since I’m going to London next year… This time i’ll have time to go to Baker Street! 😉 Which is #1 on my to-do-list for that trip. So, read the book, watch the movie. Or don’t if that’s not your cup of tea 😉 But I can tell you now that it’s worth watching/reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 22, 2013 by in Quotes/Lyrics and tagged , , , , , , , , .
Follow onlyavampirecanloveyouforever on WordPress.com
This is a literary blog

Whatever you want to know about literature, is probably here!

Today I Watched a Movie

The movie review blog you don't have to read

reading7mandy

Book Reviews

Pure Fandom

Expert fans. Kickass content.

Shannon A Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

Writer vs the World

In search of beauty, inspired by literature.

Funk's House of Geekery

Movies, Comics, Books, Games and Other Things Geeks Love

