onlyavampirecanloveyouforever

The Life of a Fangirl…

In The End, We Only Regret The Chances We Didn’t Take.

So get this, there’s finally a trailer for Vampire Academy: Blood Sisters! 🙂 Unfortunately I was a bit disappointed. First of all, the music was all wrong. Second, the acting didn’t seem so good. And third… well there is no third 😉 Normally, I wouldn’t watch a movie after this trailer, but I really love the books so I’m going to give it a shot. I hope you guys do so too 🙂 I’m just glad they fnally made a movie of the books! I’ve wanted that for a really long time! Who knows, maybe they’ll do House of Night too… That I want too! 😉

Now seriously, I really think you should give this movie a chance and if you don’t want to wait until next year to know what happens I suggest you read the books. I promise you, the books will not disappoint you! Oh, but bring tissues, you might need them if you decide to read all the books… I know I did. But I cry kind of easily… Anyways, I’m going to go and read now. I finally got the books on screenwriting! And I’m highlighting the most imortant stuff. I’ve always wanted to do that! I’ve seen it in movies so many times and I just really wanted to do that… Does that make me wierd?? Actually, I’m already a little wierd so it doesn’t really matter 😉 I’m just hoping I’ll learn something from reading them 🙂 Wish me luck?!

3 comments on “In The End, We Only Regret The Chances We Didn’t Take.

  1. rawwildemotion
    August 16, 2013

    I just love V.A too and I must admit I wasn’t very impressed with the trailer myself………..

    I’m gonna revisit the books by the way..

    Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 16, 2013 by in Quotes/Lyrics and tagged , , , , , , , , .
Follow onlyavampirecanloveyouforever on WordPress.com

Follow Me On Twitter!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

This is a literary blog

Whatever you want to know about literature, is probably here!

Today I Watched a Movie

The movie review blog you don't have to read

reading7mandy

Book Reviews

Pure Fandom

Expert fans. Kickass content.

Shannon A Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

Writer vs the World

In search of beauty, inspired by literature.

Funk's House of Geekery

Movies, Comics, Books, Games and Other Things Geeks Love

