onlyavampirecanloveyouforever

The Life of a Fangirl…

The Only Person You Should Try To Be Better Than, Is The Person You Were Yesterday.

I just saw last nights episode of Teen Wolf and let me tell you this, it was the worst ending of an episode they’ve ever had! I don’t mean “worse” as in it’s bad, I mean as in painful and it’s such a cliffhanger and I can’t take it!
One more week until we find out what happens?! It’s just too much for us fangirls/fanboys to handle! Even more so when there’s not much to see, that you haven’t already seen, during the summer… And then they give you promos… Not okay! I’ll guess I’ll have to keep myself busy, maybe write some more. And the books I ordered should come soon 🙂 And I can’t believe Scott’s dad’s in town! And the first minute I saw him, I didn’t like him at all. And now I’m just really hoping to find out why he’s not with Melissa and Scott. Or have we already found out why? I don’t remember… But mostly, I’m just oping Stiles will be alright. I mean, was he about to get in an accident in the promo?! I really, really hope he’ll be alright! And Derek, he’s not an alpha anymore?! Does that mean that healing Cora made her the alpha? Hopefully we’ll get all the answers next episode… 😉

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 13, 2013 by in Quotes/Lyrics and tagged , , , , , , , .
Follow onlyavampirecanloveyouforever on WordPress.com

Follow Me On Twitter!

This is a literary blog

Whatever you want to know about literature, is probably here!

Today I Watched a Movie

The movie review blog you don't have to read

reading7mandy

Book Reviews

Pure Fandom

Expert fans. Kickass content.

Shannon A Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

Writer vs the World

In search of beauty, inspired by literature.

Funk's House of Geekery

Movies, Comics, Books, Games and Other Things Geeks Love

