onlyavampirecanloveyouforever

The Life of a Fangirl…

We Love Because It’s The Only True Adventure

Hey y’all! Have you seen the awesome trailer for Thor: The Dark World yet?! If not, do it now! 😉 It’s really good and I really can’t wait! November’s going to be the best month ever! And Tumblr is probably going to crash… It’ll be way worse than the Mishapocalypse! I can’t wait!

But this is not what I came here to talk about. I just wanted you all to see the trailer, if you hadn’t alredy, but it doesn’t really matter 🙂 You see, the thing is I’ve been doing some thinking and i’ve decided to tell you about something I think you should or should not watch, listen to or read once a week. That way I’ll have something to write about every week and hopefully I won’t leave for like a month (which has happened before…) and well it can be on any day in the week but it’ll be once a week 🙂 Now I’m not gonna talk about Thor even though all of you really should watch it when it comes out.

So… the last couple of days I’ve been watching Castle, which is a crime/drama/comedy about a mystery novelist, Richard Castle. Here’s the decsription from imdb:

After a serial killer imitates the plots of his novels, successful mystery novelist Richard “Rick” Castle gets permission from the Mayor of New York City to tag along with an NYPD homicide investigation team for research purposes.

And I know, it’s not what I usually write about since I mostly watch/read thing that includes supernatural elements but it’s an amazing show and Castle is something special. The person I mean, he’s really funny to watch 🙂

Now this has gotten me interested in mystery/crime books and I was wondering if anyone of you knew a good book and/or author? I want to know how books in that genre is structured cause watching Castle also gave me an idea for a book 🙂 The problem is I have a tendency to always end up with vampires, witches, demons or well, anything superatural, no matter what… So should I make it a normal crime/mystery book or a crime/mystery/fantasy book? Any advice would be very much appriciated! 😀

Just one last thing for today. I found an app called Doctor Who Sounds and Ringers which is things from Doctor Who that you can set as your ringtone, notification and alarm 🙂

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=net.coulsontech.ringtone.drwho&hl=eng

And that is all for today 😀

Leave a Reply

Follow onlyavampirecanloveyouforever on WordPress.com

Follow Me On Twitter!

This is a literary blog

Whatever you want to know about literature, is probably here!

Today I Watched a Movie

The movie review blog you don't have to read

reading7mandy

Book Reviews

Pure Fandom

Expert fans. Kickass content.

Shannon A Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

Writer vs the World

In search of beauty, inspired by literature.

Funk's House of Geekery

Movies, Comics, Books, Games and Other Things Geeks Love

