onlyavampirecanloveyouforever

The Life of a Fangirl…

People Cry, Not Because They’re Weak. It’s Because They’ve Been Strong For Too Long. — Johnny Depp

I saw last nights episode of Teen Wolf a little while ago and I can’t even begin to explain how happy I am that Jennifer is Darach. I really don’t like her. She just bothered me from the beginning, you know? I just had this feeling that she already knew everything that was going on in Beacon Hills and that she wasn’t who she said she was, and I was right. I just feel bad for Derek. I mean, she lied to him, used him and Boyd died when he was protecting her and I just feel really bad for him. Even more so since we found out about Paige 😦 But it was a really great episode! We finally found out what Lydia is and I really hope they will go further into that storyline, because it’s a really good one 🙂 And now the Sheriff knows everything 🙂 (I don’t even know his first name and it’s been three seasons…) And seriously, if they kill him off, and they might because Tyler Posey (Scott) has said that more people are going to die this season, I’m going to have to kill someone or at least hit someone/something! It’s Stiles’s dad and you just can’t take that away from him! Which reminds me, Tyler Posey has also said that we’ll find out more about Scott’s dad and I just can’t wait to find out who he is, why he left and all that! And now I’m just really excited for the next episode and I just really think that one week is too long to wait! And this is not what I came here to say… Oops 😉

What I was going to say is that I had this idea for a movie and now I’m really into screenwriting and I’m thinking of studying screenwriting after I graduate (you know, colleges or universities) and I’m really exited about it! So today I ordered two books about screenwriting and I really want to study it in the USA or the UK or something. I have even started with the idea I had for a movie. I haven’t started on the script though, I’ve only written down some ideas for scenes and what the story is but it’s a start 🙂 And I’m really excited about it!

Anyways, enjoy the promo for next weeks episode of Teen Wolf! 😀

Leave a Reply

Follow onlyavampirecanloveyouforever on WordPress.com

Follow Me On Twitter!

This is a literary blog

Whatever you want to know about literature, is probably here!

Today I Watched a Movie

The movie review blog you don't have to read

reading7mandy

Book Reviews

Pure Fandom

Expert fans. Kickass content.

Shannon A Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

Writer vs the World

In search of beauty, inspired by literature.

Funk's House of Geekery

Movies, Comics, Books, Games and Other Things Geeks Love

