onlyavampirecanloveyouforever

The Life of a Fangirl…

Never Say Goodbye, Because Saying Goodbye Means Gong Away And Going Away Means Forgetting.

Never Say Goodbye, Because Saying Goodbye Means Gong Away And Going Away Means Forgetting.

Not so long ago I saw the last episode of Game of Thrones and now I don’t know how to survive the long wait for the next season 😦 I seriously don’t like waiting but according to imdb season 4 won’t air until next year! Now, how am I supposed to survive that?!

But to feed my need for the awesome Daenerys Targaryen and her dragons I will read the books by George R. R. Martin, a Song of Fire and Ice 😉 The only problem is, I will only read them in english and we don’t have them in our library… But I don’t want to buy them before I know if I like them or not… And that is a problem, for me… So, any ideas on what I should do?

2 comments on “Never Say Goodbye, Because Saying Goodbye Means Gong Away And Going Away Means Forgetting.

  1. Michelle Proulx
    July 13, 2013

    I’d say buy them … I mean, the books are very similar to the show, but just more detailed, so if you like the show, it’s a fair assumption that you’ll like the books as well 🙂 Or there’s always ebooks … or illegal downloading 😀

    Like

    • daniivamplover
      July 13, 2013

      Yeah, I was thinking the same way… about buying the books I mean 😉 I’m not a big fan of ebooks so I’ll probably just buy them 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 13, 2013 by in Quotes/Lyrics and tagged , , , , , .
Follow onlyavampirecanloveyouforever on WordPress.com

Follow Me On Twitter!

This is a literary blog

Whatever you want to know about literature, is probably here!

Today I Watched a Movie

The movie review blog you don't have to read

reading7mandy

Book Reviews

Pure Fandom

Expert fans. Kickass content.

Shannon A Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

Writer vs the World

In search of beauty, inspired by literature.

Funk's House of Geekery

Movies, Comics, Books, Games and Other Things Geeks Love

