onlyavampirecanloveyouforever

The Life of a Fangirl…

The Bad Things Stay With You. You Can’t Escape Them, Even If You Want To.

The Bad Things Stay With You. You Can’t Escape Them, Even If You Want To.

So… I began watching Game of Thrones last week. I’ve seen maybe four or five episodes but I still don’t know if I think it’s good or not. It’s a bit confusing, but it’s good too. I think I’ll keep watching it 🙂 It may not be my favorite, but I think it’s a show I’d really like once I start understanding what’s happening 😉

It’s definitely not a show for the easily offended or for those who doesn’t like seeing blood and sex. I was actually a bit shocked the first time I saw it. Not because I have a problem with it, but because I’m not used to shows being so… brutal? I don’t know a fitting word. It’s definitely an interesting show. 😉

And I already have a favorite character! 🙂 Daenerys Targaryen (Emilia Clarke). The girl on the photo. Her character may seem little and fragile, but she’s strong and independant. It may not seem like it, but she is. And she has pretty hair 😉

So, I’m gonna keep watching the show and hopefully, I’ll understand it soon. Okay, I understand the big picture, but there are all these little things that doesn’t make sense to me.

Now I’m going to write on my fanfic before next class 🙂 I finally found some time to write! Wish me luck? 😉

2 comments on “The Bad Things Stay With You. You Can’t Escape Them, Even If You Want To.

  1. Michelle Proulx
    April 9, 2013

    Good luck! And I personally love Game of Thrones, so I say keep going and see what happens 😀 Luckily I read the books, so I know what happens and don’t have any problems following the plot … I can’t imagine how hard it must be if you haven’t read the book! Happy fanfic-ing/watching 🙂

    Like

    • daniivamplover
      April 9, 2013

      Thanks! 🙂 I was actually thinking about reading the book earlier today 😉 But it’ll have be some other day. I have a lot of books at home that I borrowed from the library that needs to be finished first 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 9, 2013 by in Quotes/Lyrics and tagged , , , , , .
Follow onlyavampirecanloveyouforever on WordPress.com

Follow Me On Twitter!

This is a literary blog

Whatever you want to know about literature, is probably here!

Today I Watched a Movie

The movie review blog you don't have to read

reading7mandy

Book Reviews

Pure Fandom

Expert fans. Kickass content.

Shannon A Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

Writer vs the World

In search of beauty, inspired by literature.

Funk's House of Geekery

Movies, Comics, Books, Games and Other Things Geeks Love

