onlyavampirecanloveyouforever

The Life of a Fangirl…

I’d Ask How You Are But I Really Don’t Care

I'd Ask How You Are But I Really Don't Care

I’ve updated my TV series list! 😉 The change isn’t that big but still… It’s a lot of shows 😉

Tuesday:
Pretty Little Liars
Hart of Dixie
Cult

Wednesday:
Supernatural
Arrow
Chicago Fire

Thursday:
The Vampire Diaries
Beauty & The Beast

Friday:
Grimm

Sunday:
Once Upon A Time

I haven’t actually watched Chicago Fire yet so I have a lot to catch up with, but it’s Mason from The Vampire Diaries… And there’s still Teen Wolf, Young Dracula & Sherlock, which are the series that I still don’t know when they’ll start airing again 😦 And I’m trying to catch up with 90210, Glee, The Walking Dead, American Horror Story and I’m going to start watching Heroes, Gossip Girl, Smallville, The Secret Life Of The American Teenager & House again. And then there are all these new movies that I need to watch… Like Beautiful Creatures, The Mortal Instruments, Hansel And Gretel: Witch Hunters, Fast & Furious 6, Step Up Revoloution and lots of others I can’t think of right now. And old movies still haven’t seen. And books! I have a lot of books I need to read! And then there’s school… So many things to do, so little time 😦 I’m so happy we get a summer vacation soon! I can’t wait to get out of school, sleeping in, the sun and not having to worry about homework or grades! 😉

2 comments on “I’d Ask How You Are But I Really Don’t Care

  1. wyrder
    February 19, 2013

    Oh wow looks like you got more than enough to do, personally I’m in the progress of finding more to watch. Having too much is awfull, but not having anything is just not tolerable.
    Oh god you have summer vacation soon? I tend to forget that it’s not -13 F around the entire world in February.

    Like

    • daniivamplover
      February 20, 2013

      Yeah, it’s horrible to have nothing to do…
      It’s actually 107 days left but the time is actually passing pretty fast 😉 And it’s -12 C here in Sweden 😦

      Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 19, 2013 by in Quotes/Lyrics and tagged , , , , , , .
Follow onlyavampirecanloveyouforever on WordPress.com

Follow Me On Twitter!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

This is a literary blog

Whatever you want to know about literature, is probably here!

Today I Watched a Movie

The movie review blog you don't have to read

reading7mandy

Book Reviews

Pure Fandom

Expert fans. Kickass content.

Shannon A Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

Writer vs the World

In search of beauty, inspired by literature.

Funk's House of Geekery

Movies, Comics, Books, Games and Other Things Geeks Love

