onlyavampirecanloveyouforever

The Life of a Fangirl…

I Guess If I Love You, I Should Let You Move On.

I Guess If I Love You, I Should Let You Move On.

On tuesday night the pilot for the new show Cult airs! And it’s a must-watch for all The Vampire Diaries fans! Matt Davis starrs as Jeff πŸ™‚ And since we don’t have Alaric anymore (unless Silas decides to bring him back), we’ll just have to settle with Matt Davis continuing his acting career with Cult πŸ˜‰ They also have Alona Tal (Jo from Supernatural) starring as Kelly! πŸ˜‰

From imdb.com:
Tracks the investigation of a string of mysterious deaths and disappearances surrounding the show-within-a-show.

From wikipedia.org:
The series centers on a journalist blogger and a production assistant, who investigate a series of mysterious disappearances that are linked to a popular television series named Cult.

It’s classed as Myster, Horror, Psychological thriller, Thriller and Drama πŸ™‚ All good things and the show seems like something I’d like. And come on, it’s Matt Davis & Alona Tal! Both amazing actors! And Matt is hot! And Alona is beautiful πŸ™‚ So I’ll be watching this show too. It’s like the 12th show I’ll be following…

2 comments on “I Guess If I Love You, I Should Let You Move On.

  1. mlatimerridley
    February 16, 2013

    Wow, this is very interesting! I guess this explains why Alaric had to go? I hadn’t heard of this series before (and Jo from Supernatural? Wow!)! Definitely going to check this one out! Fingers-crossed it survives the cancellation sprees the networks seem to go on! It sounds intriguing πŸ™‚

    Like

    • daniivamplover
      February 16, 2013

      Yeah πŸ™‚ Let’s hope! They seem to love to cancel the shows I like 😦 Like The Secret Circle and Nine Lives Of Chloe King 😦 They were really good!
      I really wish Alaric could’ve stayed though…

      Like

Leave a Reply

Follow onlyavampirecanloveyouforever on WordPress.com
This is a literary blog

Whatever you want to know about literature, is probably here!

Today I Watched a Movie

The movie review blog you don't have to read

reading7mandy

Book Reviews

Pure Fandom

Expert fans. Kickass content.

Shannon A Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

Writer vs the World

In search of beauty, inspired by literature.

Funk's House of Geekery

Movies, Comics, Books, Games and Other Things Geeks Love

