onlyavampirecanloveyouforever

The Life of a Fangirl…

Be Careful Who You Share Your Weaknesses With, Some People Can’t Wait To Use Them Against You.

Be Careful Who You Share Your Weaknesses With, Some People Can't Wait To Use Them Against You.

I wrote yesterday that I would be writing about the cast of The Vampire Diaries(other than Nathaniel Buzolic). Yesterday it was Kat Graham, today it’s Candice Accola.

She plays Caroline Forbes, the neurotic, controlfreak, vampire barbie whose currently dating Tyler Lockwood(Michael Trevino). Although, I’m totally shipping Klaroline!

You can also see her in Dating Rules From My Future Self, Deadgirl, Supernatural and in other shows and movies. She’s not only a talented actress, she’s a talented singer/songwriter too! Which everyone who watches The Vampire Diaries should already know since she sang the song Eternal Flame for Matt back in season 1 ๐Ÿ™‚ She has released one album which, unfortunately wasn’t a big succes, is called It’s Always the Innocent Ones. She co-wrote 13 of the 14 tracks on the album ๐Ÿ™‚ I really wish Klaus would find out that she can sing! That would be very interesting…

I haven’t seen Dating Rules from My Future Self yet, but I will because she’s the main character. And from what I’ve heard, it’s a good show. Candice is beautiful and talented!

Now I’m going to continue writing on my fanfic… Only one page left till I’m done with the second chapter ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

Follow onlyavampirecanloveyouforever on WordPress.com

Follow Me On Twitter!

This is a literary blog

Whatever you want to know about literature, is probably here!

Today I Watched a Movie

The movie review blog you don't have to read

reading7mandy

Book Reviews

Pure Fandom

Expert fans. Kickass content.

Shannon A Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

Writer vs the World

In search of beauty, inspired by literature.

Funk's House of Geekery

Movies, Comics, Books, Games and Other Things Geeks Love

