onlyavampirecanloveyouforever

The Life of a Fangirl…

If I Tell You The Truth, You Don’t Have To Believe It.

Since I’ve been ramling on and on about Nathaniel Buzolic, I thought I’d write about the others from the cast of The Vampire Diaries. I’m starting with the beautiful and talented Katerina “Kat” Graham 😉

She’s an amazing actress but that is not all she’s good at. She also a dancer, model and a singer! And she’s damn good at it too 😉 I remember watching Honey 2 just because Kat is starring in it. And because the first movie was really good. I liked the second one more though… You can also see her in movies like 17 Again, The Parent Trap and The Roommate. And as a guest actress in series like CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, O.C. and Lizzie McGuire. She’s an incredible dancer, actress and singer!

Now, let’s talk about music! 😉 Kat has released one album(Against The Wall) and two singles(Put Your Graffiti On Me, I Want It All). I like all the songs but my favorites are Wanna Say, Heartkiller and Put Your Graffiti On Me 🙂 She’s also has some featred singles with Will.I.Am. such as the song I Got It From My Mama. I remember watching the music video with my sister and my friend years ago. We thought it was sort of funny, even though it’s not even good.

Kat seems to be great at everything she does and I’m extremely happy that she’s one of the actresses of The Vampire Diaries. It wouldn’t be the same without her! And I’m glad we get to enjoy her singing talents as well 🙂 I guess what I’m trying to say is; I’m glad she’s doing everything she’s doing 😉

Leave a Reply

Follow onlyavampirecanloveyouforever on WordPress.com
This is a literary blog

Whatever you want to know about literature, is probably here!

Today I Watched a Movie

The movie review blog you don't have to read

reading7mandy

Book Reviews

Pure Fandom

Expert fans. Kickass content.

Shannon A Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

Writer vs the World

In search of beauty, inspired by literature.

Funk's House of Geekery

Movies, Comics, Books, Games and Other Things Geeks Love

