onlyavampirecanloveyouforever

The Life of a Fangirl…

Laughter Is Timeless, Imagination Has No Age, And Dreams Are Forever. – Walt Disney

Laughter Is Timeless, Imagination Has No Age, And Dreams Are Forever. - Walt Disney

I just saw episode 4×11(Catch Me If You Can) of The Vampire Diaries! Kol is so damn hot! I am so glad he had a few minutes of speaking because even though I love his original accent(Nathaniel Buzolic, Australian), he does british very good 😉 Who am I kidding? Nathaniel does everything perfectly!

Back to the show… I don’t know what to write. I can’t even think about anything other than Kol. As you may have noticed, he’s my favorite character. And Nathaniel is my favorite actor! 🙂 If they kill him off… No. I can’t think about it! But if they do end up killing him… I don’t know if I even want to watch the show anymore if they do. It would be a tough decision! I love the show, more than any other show. It’s my favorite of all time but I don’t know… I don’t think I could handle watching it knowing that Kol is dead. But he isn’t dead! At least not yet…

So many feels! But let’s talk about the rest of the character. Like Stefan and Rebekah. I loved their scenes! But mostly I loved when Stefan told Elena that she doesn’t know what he looks like when he’s not in love with her! Such an amazing scene! And let’s be honest, she had it coming. You can’t fool around with both of the Salvatores without consequences.

And Jeremy… What can I say? Poor guy! Having to kill innocent people to save his sister. But at least he has Matt. I’m just loving the Meremy bromance!

And Klaus. He’s… well, Klaus. As always trying to get more hybrids even though he knows they can break the sire bond. But where’s Caroline?! I want Klaroline!

And then there’s Bonnie. I thought she was really cool in this episode with the fire and all 🙂 And I’m happy she knows the truth about Shane. I never really liked him. His lips reminds me of Cole in the TV serie Charmed and that really bugs me. I can’t think about Cole when I should be thinking about Kol! 😉

Damon… What will happen to him now that Kol has compelled him to kill Jeremy? How long will he be locked up? Will Kol un-compell him or will they kill Kol? No, not again! Don’t think about it, don’t think about it… Okay, I need to go and… think about something else…

Leave a Reply

Follow onlyavampirecanloveyouforever on WordPress.com
This is a literary blog

Whatever you want to know about literature, is probably here!

Today I Watched a Movie

The movie review blog you don't have to read

reading7mandy

Book Reviews

Pure Fandom

Expert fans. Kickass content.

Shannon A Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

Writer vs the World

In search of beauty, inspired by literature.

Funk's House of Geekery

Movies, Comics, Books, Games and Other Things Geeks Love

