onlyavampirecanloveyouforever

The Life of a Fangirl…

I Don’t Need Anybody In My Life Who Doesn’t Want To Be There.

Since I didn’t write about the shows I’ve watched his week I thought I’d do it now, all at the same time before I watch The Vampire Diaries 😉

First, Hart Of Dixie.

I was so relieved at the end of the episode when Zoe and George told Tansy and Wade that they could be together if the wanted to, but they aren’t. They are with the persons they want to be. I am so very glad about that beause I ship Zoe and Wade, hard! So yeah, I’m happy 🙂

Image

 

And now, Pretty Little Liars.

Poor Spencer! She found out that Toby is on the A-Team 😦 It’s good that she finally knows but I was totally shipping Spoby. Until we found out he’s on the A-Team… And Aria! Meredith is crazy. I hope she’ll be okay. I would be too scared to sleep if  was her. But at least she knows the truth about her father 🙂 Maybe… If he is telling her the truth. You never know on this show 😉

ImageArrow.

I’m glad that the Hood guy is back! Although, I prefer the name Green Arrow since it’s what Oliver was called in Smallville. But honestly, anything is better than the Hood Guy! The Vigilante is better. I feel sorry for Diggle though, he really wanted his old firend to be a good guy. And he was wrong 😦 And Tommy… I really don’t like his father! He’s very manipulative and mean. You can’t shut down his mothers clinic you bastard! Anyway, it was a good episode 🙂

Image

 

And last but not least, Supernatural.

Oh My God! Dean was so cute in his new outfit! Adorable! 😉 It was very funny when Dean and Sam walked in on Charlie and the fairy thinking she needed to be saved. And they were just casually making out 🙂 But honestly, the best part was Dean in mediaval clothing! 😉 I liked his speech at the end of the episode! It was hilarious! And apparently the only speech he knew… And he looked ridiculus then. It was better without the wig and paint in his face.

Image

 

That’s it for now! I’ll get back tou you all after I’ve eaten breakfast and seen The Vampire Diaries 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 25, 2013 by in Quotes/Lyrics and tagged , , , , , , .
Follow onlyavampirecanloveyouforever on WordPress.com

Follow Me On Twitter!

This is a literary blog

Whatever you want to know about literature, is probably here!

Today I Watched a Movie

The movie review blog you don't have to read

reading7mandy

Book Reviews

Pure Fandom

Expert fans. Kickass content.

Shannon A Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

Writer vs the World

In search of beauty, inspired by literature.

Funk's House of Geekery

Movies, Comics, Books, Games and Other Things Geeks Love

