onlyavampirecanloveyouforever

The Life of a Fangirl…

You Rip Out All I Have Just To Say That You’ve Won

 You Rip Out All I Have Just To Say That You've Won

I just realized that I haven’t told you guys about the awesomeness that is Mumford And Sons! I began listening to the English folk rock band after reading a tweet about them by, the one and only, Joseph Morgan.
The member are;
Marcus Mumford vocals, guitar, drums and mandolin.
Ben Lovett – vocals, keyboards, accordion, drums and electric guitar
Winston Marshall – vocals, banjo, dobro and electric guitar.
Ted Dwane – vocals, double bass, bass guitar, drums and guitar.
Their music is inspiring, their lyrics are powerful and they are, with no doubt, awesome 😉 They’re currently on tour and they are coming to Sweden! I just need to convince mom to let me go and for her to pay the ticket since I don’t have any money… I would seriosly do almost anything! Until then, I’ll just keep listening to their awesome music on spotify…

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 22, 2013 by in Quotes/Lyrics and tagged , , , , , , , .
Follow onlyavampirecanloveyouforever on WordPress.com

Follow Me On Twitter!

This is a literary blog

Whatever you want to know about literature, is probably here!

Today I Watched a Movie

The movie review blog you don't have to read

reading7mandy

Book Reviews

Pure Fandom

Expert fans. Kickass content.

Shannon A Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

Writer vs the World

In search of beauty, inspired by literature.

Funk's House of Geekery

Movies, Comics, Books, Games and Other Things Geeks Love

