onlyavampirecanloveyouforever

The Life of a Fangirl…

Never Let Your Fear Decide Your Fate

ouatbatb

 

I have now seen last nights episode of Once Upon A Time πŸ˜€ I’m so happy that Belle is okay but seriously, did she have to throw the cup into the wall? Why did the writers have to do that to us?! And Rumplestiltskin of course! πŸ˜‰ He may not be the kindest man around everyone else,Β but with Belle he is. He would do anything for her and now she doesn’t even know who he is 😦 But at least he may be able to find his son! I hope he does and comes back to a remembering Belle. But let’s not get our… I mean my hopes up.

I was thinking that Caroline & Klaus(The Vampire Diaries) are like The Beauty And The Beast. Caroline is the sweet, kind and beautful girl who falls in love with the big bad/the beast. I know, she’s not in love with Klaus and she has Tyler. But if the fans gets what they want(Klaroline), then she will realize that he is the only one who’s right for her.

I have also caught up with Arrow and Beauty And The Beast πŸ™‚ I really hope that Oliver can get the son of a bitch who’s been impersonating him and almost killed him! And I hope that Cat & Vincent can works things through! They probably will though. It wouldn’t be a show if they didn’t. Or maybe they want to shake things up and go against the stream and give the beauty and the beast an unhappy ending πŸ˜‰ I hope the writers don’t give them an unhappy ending!

Now I’m going to try to write on my fanfic… Have a good night everyone! πŸ˜‰

6 comments on “Never Let Your Fear Decide Your Fate

  1. kranARI
    January 22, 2013

    I totally felt the pain of the cup shattering, but can’t Rumple just abra cadabra it or something? Ah….and Regina’s almost crying face was brutal….
    xx

    Like

    • daniivamplover
      January 22, 2013

      I wish he could! But that would be too easy. And Regina… it was painful to watch 😦

      Like

      • kranARI
        January 25, 2013

        Lately, Regina is ALWAYS hard to watch…she is the most human villain I’ve seen on tv in a long time. But Rumple is also quite sweet in his own way-sweet and creepy

        Like

        • daniivamplover
          January 25, 2013

          I agree, but Rumple is mostly just sweet because he wants to be worthy of Belle and he doesn’t care what anyone else thinks about him. Regina want to be a better person so that not only Henry, but everyone else too, will see her as worthy of being his mother.

          Like

          • kranARI
            January 30, 2013

            True, true. I wonder if they will ever reach the point of just realising there is good in them, period- u know ?

            Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 21, 2013 by in Quotes/Lyrics and tagged , , , , , , .
Follow onlyavampirecanloveyouforever on WordPress.com
This is a literary blog

Whatever you want to know about literature, is probably here!

Today I Watched a Movie

The movie review blog you don't have to read

reading7mandy

Book Reviews

Pure Fandom

Expert fans. Kickass content.

Shannon A Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

Writer vs the World

In search of beauty, inspired by literature.

Funk's House of Geekery

Movies, Comics, Books, Games and Other Things Geeks Love

