onlyavampirecanloveyouforever

The Life of a Fangirl…

I’d Rather Be Hated For Who I Am, Than Loved For Who I’m Not

I'd Rather Be Hated For Who I Am, Than Loved For Who I'm Not

Even though the movie, Catching Fire, has it’s premiere months away from now, November, we’ve still gotten some delicious promo photos like this one (see pictre above), Finnick and Katniss training. I have to say, I wasn’t expecting Finnick to be so… hot. But he is and I’m glad he is. More eyecandy to the people! πŸ˜‰

From what I can see of this photo, Sam Claflin is the perfect choice for Finnick. And no, it has nothing to do with his muscles or his smile or his hair. No, not at all. What gave you that idea? Oh alright, it may have a minor part in my descicion of liking their choice of actor. Just a little πŸ˜‰

I’m very excited about the movie and I really wish we didn’t have to wait so long. But at least I don’t have to worry about not having time to re-read the book πŸ™‚ That’s good I guess.

What do you think? Have you seen the first movie? Did ou like it? Have you read the books?

I just have to say, read the books and watch the move if you haven’t already. They are breathtaking and just incredible!

6 comments on “I’d Rather Be Hated For Who I Am, Than Loved For Who I’m Not

  1. Lana43
    February 26, 2013

    Alicia Vikander still seems to be at the top of the fan picks, but they havent said anything about her being cast. I love that wordpress blog. I’ve been following it and am really happy about how the cast is shaping up there.

    Like

    • daniivamplover
      February 27, 2013

      okay πŸ™‚ I still think it’s wierd that they haven’t cast her yet though…

      Like

  2. Heather
    January 14, 2013

    Hot! He’s perfect! Sooooooo jealous of his Annie. Do we know who she is yet? People seem to want Alicia Vikander. http://mockingjaycast.wordpress.com/ She’s pretty good. I’d be ok with her. As long as she is in a long time committed relationship.

    Like

    • daniivamplover
      January 15, 2013

      I don’t know actually… It doesn’t say anything about Annie on imdb.com but shouldn’t they have decided that already since they’ve started filming it?

      Like

  3. Michelle Proulx
    January 14, 2013

    I am SO excited for Finnick … I mean, for Catching Fire πŸ™‚ I loved the Hunger Games first book, but when I read the second and was introduced to Finnick, my love transformed into what I believe could be termed as “obsession”. I wish the movie was coming out sooner!!! I want to see it soooo much!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 14, 2013 by in Quotes/Lyrics and tagged , , , , , , , , .
Follow onlyavampirecanloveyouforever on WordPress.com

Follow Me On Twitter!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

This is a literary blog

Whatever you want to know about literature, is probably here!

Today I Watched a Movie

The movie review blog you don't have to read

reading7mandy

Book Reviews

Pure Fandom

Expert fans. Kickass content.

Shannon A Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

Writer vs the World

In search of beauty, inspired by literature.

Funk's House of Geekery

Movies, Comics, Books, Games and Other Things Geeks Love

