onlyavampirecanloveyouforever

The Life of a Fangirl…

At Some Point, You Have To Realize That Some People Can Stay In Your Heart But Not In You Life.

At Some Point, You Have To Realize That Some People Can Stay In Your Heart But Not In You Life.

I just saw an episode of The Mentalist with my mom and it made me realize that I have to watch everything from the beginning 🙂 It’s gonna take a while but it’s worth it.
It would be extremely interesting to meet Patrick Jane, whom also goes by the nickname Jane, which I find very amusing ;)

From imdb.com:
After a serial killer named Red John murdered Patrick Jane’s wife and daughter, Jane dedicated his life to hunting down and killing Red John. To that end he gave up his lucrative pretense of being a psychic and joined the California Bureau of Investigation (CBI) as a consultant to the team responsible for investigating the Red John case, led by Senior Agent Teresa Lisbon. Using Jane’s exceptional gift for observation and his mentalist tricks, the team is able to close an unprecedented number of cases, but Jane’s unconventional and often outright illegal methods also bring much censure down on Lisbon’s head, making his assistance both a blessing and a curse. Meanwhile, the hunt for Red John continues…

It’s a great show and the actors/actresses are amazing 🙂 It’s one of my many favorite shows and after I’m done with Grimm, I’m going to start watching The Mentalist 🙂

2 comments on “At Some Point, You Have To Realize That Some People Can Stay In Your Heart But Not In You Life.

  1. shyabanshi
    December 13, 2012

    I just started watching Grimm, I’m really addicted 😀 I’ve seen a couple of eps of The Mentalist but haven’t got the time to properly watch it, but ooohh I love Jane, he’s very charismatic.

    Like

    • daniivamplover
      December 14, 2012

      It is very addictive 🙂 I was so upset when I realized I had to wait until next year to see what happens next on Grimm 😦
      And Jane. He is very… original 😉

      Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 9, 2012 by in Quotes/Lyrics and tagged , , , , , , .
Follow onlyavampirecanloveyouforever on WordPress.com

Follow Me On Twitter!

This is a literary blog

Whatever you want to know about literature, is probably here!

Today I Watched a Movie

The movie review blog you don't have to read

reading7mandy

Book Reviews

Pure Fandom

Expert fans. Kickass content.

Shannon A Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

Writer vs the World

In search of beauty, inspired by literature.

Funk's House of Geekery

Movies, Comics, Books, Games and Other Things Geeks Love

