onlyavampirecanloveyouforever

The Life of a Fangirl…

Fools Hide Pain In Their Eyes, While The Brilliant Hide It In Their Smile.

I’ve been writing on my fanfic today! It’s going better than ever and I might even finish chapter two this week! But only maybe. I have to study for my french test and social studies test 😦 I don’t want to though… I don’t like to do things I have to do. And I really don’t like to do what people tells me to do. So I’ll probably spend more time writing πŸ™‚

On thursday I’m going to wait until 2.00 pm so that I can watch The Vampire Diaries live πŸ™‚ I probably shouldn’t because I have school but then I think lke this: I only have one lesson so I can just go home right after and sleep… It’s not very smart though. I have math on Fridays 😦 But I’ll still do it because I love the show so much and I want to see it as soon as possible.

Here’s links to where you can read my fanfic πŸ™‚

Β http://www.wattpad.com/story/3264920-salvatore-as-in-savior-tvd-fanfic

http://daniivamploverbooks.wordpress.com/

http://www.fanfiction.net/s/8754538/1/Salvatore-As-In-Savior

I would really appreciate if you read it and told me what you think about it! πŸ™‚ It would mean a lot πŸ™‚

Image

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 5, 2012 by in Quotes/Lyrics and tagged , , , , , , , , , .
Follow onlyavampirecanloveyouforever on WordPress.com
This is a literary blog

Whatever you want to know about literature, is probably here!

Today I Watched a Movie

The movie review blog you don't have to read

reading7mandy

Book Reviews

Pure Fandom

Expert fans. Kickass content.

Shannon A Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

Writer vs the World

In search of beauty, inspired by literature.

Funk's House of Geekery

Movies, Comics, Books, Games and Other Things Geeks Love

