onlyavampirecanloveyouforever

The Life of a Fangirl…

Stars Can’t Shine Without Darkness

You know I’ve been constantly reminding you all as to how much I love accents? Well I thought I’d show you Nathaniel Buzolics accent so that you’ll understand why I love it 🙂 I mean seriosly, how can you not love him? And he’s not afraid to acknowledge his faith! How adorable is that?! Well, it’s very adorable. And very sexy! 😉 He’s very sexy…

I really want… no I NEED him to come back to Mystic Falls right now! Fortunately I’ve read several spoiler about it!

[Spoiler Alert!]

Kol is coming back to Mystic Falls in episode 9 of The Vampire Diaries and undaggers Rebekah! 😀 I know I’ve written it before but I’m just so excited!

383334_159069360883874_1708505605_n_large

Leave a Reply

Follow onlyavampirecanloveyouforever on WordPress.com
This is a literary blog

Whatever you want to know about literature, is probably here!

Today I Watched a Movie

The movie review blog you don't have to read

reading7mandy

Book Reviews

Pure Fandom

Expert fans. Kickass content.

Shannon A Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

Writer vs the World

In search of beauty, inspired by literature.

Funk's House of Geekery

Movies, Comics, Books, Games and Other Things Geeks Love

