onlyavampirecanloveyouforever

The Life of a Fangirl…

Never Forget To Let Your Fire Shine

I just saw the new episode of Young Dracula! (episode 6)

[Spoiler Alert!]

I am so glad that Vlad didn’t get married to Adze! I don’t like Erin but I really don’t want him to be married to some bitch who wants him dead… But he didn’t go through with it 🙂 Bertrand stopped him just in time :) I wonder what will happen next… As I always do. But I’ll have to wait until next week. If they haven’t decided to go on hiatus. I actually have no idea when they will 😦

YDvlad

I’ve also seen the best spoiler in the history of spoilers! 😀

[The Vampire Diaries Spoiler Alert!]

[The Vampire Diaries Spoiler Alert!]

[The Vampire Diaries Spoiler Alert!]

[The Vampire Diaries Spoiler Alert!]

I’ve seen tweets that Kol is returning to Mystic Falls in episode 9! And that he will undagger Rebekah! I’m superexcited and I will be extremely disappointed if it isn’t true. But I’m hoping it is! And Rebekah… I’ve missed her! Not more than Kol, but still. She’s a very important character and I really want her and Matt to be together! Team Mabekah! 

Now all we can do is wait and see… 😦 I’m terrible at waiting and I want to know now! I know Kol is coming back but I don’t know if I should trust this spoiler as to when he’s coming back. I mean, the last spoiler I trusted was wrong. You know the promo picture of Klaroline standing face to face where it looks like they’re about to kiss? It never happened! 😦 Only one and a half week left to wait…

Originals

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 3, 2012 by in Quotes/Lyrics and tagged , , , , , , , .
Follow onlyavampirecanloveyouforever on WordPress.com
This is a literary blog

Whatever you want to know about literature, is probably here!

Today I Watched a Movie

The movie review blog you don't have to read

reading7mandy

Book Reviews

Pure Fandom

Expert fans. Kickass content.

Shannon A Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

Writer vs the World

In search of beauty, inspired by literature.

Funk's House of Geekery

Movies, Comics, Books, Games and Other Things Geeks Love

