onlyavampirecanloveyouforever

The Life of a Fangirl…

As You Can See, I Survived Without You.

As You Can See, I Survived Without You.

I have now finally seen episode 7 of The Vampire Diaries! πŸ˜€ My Brother’s Keeper… So many Klaroline feels!

[The Vampire Diaries Spoiler Alert!]

Caroline wasn’t acting this time and she actually had fun. With Klaus! πŸ˜‰ She can’t keep denying she’s developing feelings for him anymore πŸ˜‰ Great! As for Tyler, I don’t really care what happens to him.Β I only care that Caroline doesn’t use Klaus as her rebound. I want her to choose him for him. And she will. Eventually…

Okay, I don’t actually know that. I’m just hoping.

Jeremy… I feel so bad for him. Stefan made him worse and because of that, he tried to kill his own sister 😦 But one good thing came out of this. Matt & Jeremy can finally develop their bromance! Since we don’t have Dalaric anymore, we’ll have to settle with Matt & Jeremy.

And… I love bad Stefan! The ripper. I’m not superexcited for his choice of actions but I’m glad he’s bad again.

Now I can’t wait until the next episode!

TVDmybrother'skeeper

Leave a Reply

Follow onlyavampirecanloveyouforever on WordPress.com

Follow Me On Twitter!

This is a literary blog

Whatever you want to know about literature, is probably here!

Today I Watched a Movie

The movie review blog you don't have to read

reading7mandy

Book Reviews

Pure Fandom

Expert fans. Kickass content.

Shannon A Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

Writer vs the World

In search of beauty, inspired by literature.

Funk's House of Geekery

Movies, Comics, Books, Games and Other Things Geeks Love

