onlyavampirecanloveyouforever

The Life of a Fangirl…

Youth Is Like Diamonds In The Sun And Diamonds Are Forever

Youth Is Like Diamonds In The Sun And Diamonds Are Forever

All my life I’ve had like a thousand different phases of the things I love. The more I grow, the more I change. I know that and I know that when I’m older I won’t like the things I like now. Usually, these phases only last a year or so until I find something else. Something more interesting. The only thing that I’ve been loving through all those phases are vampires. I don’t know what it is but ever since I saw Buffy The Vampire Slayer, (against my mothers will) when I was little, I’ve been stuck. No matter what, I will always love vampires. It’s the only thing that is ALWAYS on my mind. And I love it! When I’m down/sad or angry, I always have my vampires. They’re just like music to me. I listen to music all the time because it helps me think. It helps me feel. So does vampires. Which is the reason why I only write about vampires in my stories. When I’m beginning to write a story without vampires they always end up having one or two vampires. Or everyone’s a vampire…

So… eh… I’m addicted to vampires.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 25, 2012 by in Quotes/Lyrics and tagged , , , , , .
Follow onlyavampirecanloveyouforever on WordPress.com

Follow Me On Twitter!

This is a literary blog

Whatever you want to know about literature, is probably here!

Today I Watched a Movie

The movie review blog you don't have to read

reading7mandy

Book Reviews

Pure Fandom

Expert fans. Kickass content.

Shannon A Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

Writer vs the World

In search of beauty, inspired by literature.

Funk's House of Geekery

Movies, Comics, Books, Games and Other Things Geeks Love

