onlyavampirecanloveyouforever

The Life of a Fangirl…

Its Easier When You Brace Yourself

Its Easier When You Brace Yourself

Bad news everyone…
Pretty Little Liars are on hiatus until Janyary 8 😦 Which means we won’t find out why Toby is on the ‘A’ Team and we won’t know when he started working with ‘A’ either. Was it after he and Spencer broke up? Or has he been on the ‘A’ Team all along? And also, I’m starting to be a bit suspicious about Ezra. Not for being a part of the ‘A’ Team, but for being untruthful about something. I don’t know why, it’s just a feeling. But I don’t want to feel this way because I’m team Ezria and I want him to be the good guy… I guess now we’ll just have to wait.

I do have some things to do until January. Like catching up with Grimm, watching Young Dracula and watching all the other series I follow. You know, until they go on hiatus too. When they do, I’m gonna spend my time writing and reading The Mortal Instruments, The Host and Beautiful Creatures because they are all being made into films and they are being released next year. So I won’t be bored when I have nothing to watch…

That’s it for now. I’m going to go to a café with Amanda soon and then we’ll go to class 🙂 I’m not very keen on that considering I got only two hours sleep last night. I woke up around 1.00 am and I couldn’t fall back to sleep 😦 So I’m going to bed early tonight…

Leave a Reply

Follow onlyavampirecanloveyouforever on WordPress.com

Follow Me On Twitter!

This is a literary blog

Whatever you want to know about literature, is probably here!

Today I Watched a Movie

The movie review blog you don't have to read

reading7mandy

Book Reviews

Pure Fandom

Expert fans. Kickass content.

Shannon A Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

Writer vs the World

In search of beauty, inspired by literature.

Funk's House of Geekery

Movies, Comics, Books, Games and Other Things Geeks Love

