onlyavampirecanloveyouforever

The Life of a Fangirl…

Life Isn’t About The Breaths We Take. It’s About The Moments That Takes Our Breath Away.

I can’t wait! I haven’t read the entire book but I started to… I loved it 😀 So now I’ll have to read it again before the movie… How will I have time when I have so many other awesome books I need to read? Two friends of mine, and I, have started a book club because we all love books. So we’ll be reading a lot.

Storyline of the movie:
A parasitic alien soul is injected into the body of Melanie Stryder. Instead of carrying out her race’s mission of taking over the Earth, “Wanda” (as she comes to be called) forms a bond with her host and sets out to aid other free humans

Jake Abel is starring as Ian! He’s the only one in the book that I remember… He’s also starring as Adam, Dean and Sam’s halfrother, in Supernatural and as Luke in Percy Jacksson & the Olympians: The Lightning Thief 😉

One comment on “Life Isn’t About The Breaths We Take. It’s About The Moments That Takes Our Breath Away.

Leave a Reply

Follow onlyavampirecanloveyouforever on WordPress.com
This is a literary blog

Whatever you want to know about literature, is probably here!

Today I Watched a Movie

The movie review blog you don't have to read

reading7mandy

Book Reviews

Pure Fandom

Expert fans. Kickass content.

Shannon A Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

Writer vs the World

In search of beauty, inspired by literature.

Funk's House of Geekery

Movies, Comics, Books, Games and Other Things Geeks Love

