onlyavampirecanloveyouforever

The Life of a Fangirl…

Trusting You Is My Decision, And Proving Me That I’m Wrong Is Your Choice.

This is my last opportunity to blog before I go to England where I’ll be staying for two weeks!

So I decided to write about music today because I spent at least half an hour to transfer music from my computer to my MP3-player 😉

Kelly Clarkson has released a new single called Catch My Breath and it’s so good I could cry! Okay, it’s not a song you cry over but it’s a very very great song and if you like Kelly’s music and haven’t heard the song yet, go do it right now! Now that we got that covered I’ll go straight to the next thing I’d like to tell you guys…

Image

Taylor Swift’s new album Red has been released! I havent listened to it yet and I’ll tell you why when I tell you about the next thing. But right now I’m writing about her new album… It’s her fourth studio album and the hit single We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together is her first number one single on the US Billboard Hot 100! I’m not much for country music but Taylor’s music is too good to ignore…

Image

The third thing I’d like to tell you is also about Taylor Swift but this time I’ll talk about her album Speak now, which by the way is my favorite album with Taylor 😉 I was checking spoilers and stuff about The Vampire Diaries on Wetpaint and I saw a post about fanmade videos and the song Enchanted was one of them. I haven’t really listened to much of Taylor’s songs before and I had never even heard the song but now I’m hooked! I absolutely love that song and I’ve been listening to it over and over again ever since the first time I heard it 🙂 If you haven’t heard the song, then you’ve missed out on some really awsome music 😉

Image

And last but not least, I’m going to write about Ed Sheeran! He’s an amazing artist and I love his song The A Team! But that’s not the song I’m going to write about today… I saw on twitter that his song Kiss Me makes some people think about Klaroline and I just had t tell you all because I’m in love with Klaroline 🙂 Which is why I’m so happy that Hayley’s in town because that means Caroline can finally be with Klaus! Sorry, I drifted off into the amazing world of The Vampire Diaires… It’s hard not to get caught up in the moment 🙂

Image

That’s all I’ve got today 😉

I’ll probably not be able to blog until after I come home from England but if I get any time over, I’ll try to write something.

2 comments on “Trusting You Is My Decision, And Proving Me That I’m Wrong Is Your Choice.

  1. Michelle Proulx
    October 27, 2012

    I like Catch My Breath! Thanks for sharing, hadn’t heard of it. I have a feeling it will be stuck in my head today, especially the “Ca-ca-ca-ca-catch my breath” part 😀

    Like

    • daniivamplover
      October 27, 2012

      you’re welcome! 🙂
      yeah, it’s hard to get out of your head.
      I actually didn’t like it the first time I heard it… but then I listened to it again and I loved it 😉

      Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 27, 2012 by in Quotes/Lyrics and tagged , , , , , , , , .
Follow onlyavampirecanloveyouforever on WordPress.com

Follow Me On Twitter!

This is a literary blog

Whatever you want to know about literature, is probably here!

Today I Watched a Movie

The movie review blog you don't have to read

reading7mandy

Book Reviews

Pure Fandom

Expert fans. Kickass content.

Shannon A Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

Writer vs the World

In search of beauty, inspired by literature.

Funk's House of Geekery

Movies, Comics, Books, Games and Other Things Geeks Love

