onlyavampirecanloveyouforever

The Life of a Fangirl…

Count Your Blessings, Not Your Problems.

Count Your Blessings, Not Your Problems.

I have now seen the three and only aired episodes of Arrow and it was great! 😉 The only problem I had was that I kept wishing it was Justin Hartley that played “Arrow” (it says so on imdb.com and I can’t remember his name right now). It’s Smallvilles fault that I feel that way. Don’t get me wrong, Stephen Amell is doing a great job but once you’ve seen something else with a different person, you can’t keep yourself from comparing the two. And of course, I think Justin is hotter than Stephen. Stephen is good looking too, but Justin is the first one I saw as this character 🙂
I love Katie Cassidy as Laurel! She’s an amazing actress but I keep thinking about Supernatural while watching her scenes. She plays “the first” Ruby and that’s all I can think about because she was truly amazing in Supernatural… I’ll probably stop thinking about it once I’ve seen more of it and gotten used to the show 😉

Have you seen it? What did you think about it?
The show is great and I like men who can fight.
That’s a big turn on. Men who can fight… I like that and the only thing sexier than watching two men fight, is watching two men fight without shirts on 😉

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 25, 2012 by in Quotes/Lyrics and tagged , , , , , , , .
Follow onlyavampirecanloveyouforever on WordPress.com

Follow Me On Twitter!

This is a literary blog

Whatever you want to know about literature, is probably here!

Today I Watched a Movie

The movie review blog you don't have to read

reading7mandy

Book Reviews

Pure Fandom

Expert fans. Kickass content.

Shannon A Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

Writer vs the World

In search of beauty, inspired by literature.

Funk's House of Geekery

Movies, Comics, Books, Games and Other Things Geeks Love

