onlyavampirecanloveyouforever

The Life of a Fangirl…

You Can’t Break A Broken Heart

You Can't Break A Broken Heart

I LOVE THE VAMPIRE DIARIES!!

That last scene in episode 2 (Memorial) broke my heart. I just wish that Damon could’ve seen or heard Alaric!
“I miss you too buddy” 😦 Dalaric forever! I’m so glad that they gave us this. We got a piece of Damon that we haven’t seen before and I get so emotional just by thinking about it. I might even start crying…

I also appriciate the Stelena moments we’ve gotten so far because I ship Stelena! πŸ˜‰ I’m not exactly thrilled about the Delena scenes, but I’m okay with it. I know Elena loves both of them and we have to be honest, human Elena chose Stefan. We have no idea if that’s still what she wants now that she remembers everything. I’m still hoping she’ll stick with Stefan, but it’s The Vampire Diaries. Anything could happen.

And last but not least, I want Klaroline scenes! I’m in love with Klaroline and I think Tyler can be with Hayley so that Caroline won’t feel so guilty about choosing Klaus. Unfortunately, we have to be a little realistic too. Klaus has tried to kill her best friend several times so it’ll be hard for her too look past that. If she ever can… God, I hope she will!

So what do you ship? Klaroline, Steroline, Steferine, Datherine, Dabekah, Mabekah, Kalijah, Forwood, Stelena, Delena etc?

2 comments on “You Can’t Break A Broken Heart

  1. crystalrose12
    October 24, 2012

    Sorry to say this but I ship Delena. Die hard fan, they deserve each other. I feel like there’s a lot more passion between Elena and Damon, and not as much in Stelena. I just really like Damon and Elena together; so much sexual tension πŸ˜‰

    As for Caroline, I just can’t decide! I LOVE Tyler with all my heart. But Klaus is so sweet to her. I can’t decide. I’m going to have to see more proof. But I think I’m leaning more to the Klaus and Caroline side πŸ™‚ But damn. The bed scenes with Caroline and Tyler? Puh-lease. Those nights might mean something. But Klaus is like the “evil” guy who falls in love with the “good” girl and then becomes “good”. So idk. It’s a hard decision.

    Like

    • daniivamplover
      October 24, 2012

      I have no problem with Delena shipper πŸ™‚ You ship what you ship and omg that sounds so wierd πŸ˜‰ I respect Delena shipper just as much as any other ships πŸ˜€
      I liked Forwood at first but now I don’t think there’s enough love. I think it’s because I saw this promo with Forwood in it and I don’t want to give you spoilers so we’ll leave it at that πŸ˜‰ And because you know, Klaus is awesome! And I think it’s so cute how much he cares for Caroline πŸ˜€

      Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 23, 2012 by in Quotes/Lyrics and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , .
Follow onlyavampirecanloveyouforever on WordPress.com
This is a literary blog

Whatever you want to know about literature, is probably here!

Today I Watched a Movie

The movie review blog you don't have to read

reading7mandy

Book Reviews

Pure Fandom

Expert fans. Kickass content.

Shannon A Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

Writer vs the World

In search of beauty, inspired by literature.

Funk's House of Geekery

Movies, Comics, Books, Games and Other Things Geeks Love

