onlyavampirecanloveyouforever

The Life of a Fangirl…

Maybe It Won’t Be This Bad Forever…

Maybe It Won't Be This Bad Forever...

I don’t have any motivation to do anything these days…

I am so tired of everything. Especially school and school started just a couple of months ago 😦 Last night I couldn’t sleep so I was awake until maybe 1 am or something. Then I woke up early so that I could study for my math test which I thought went aweful. So today is not a good day for me. I’m tired, I feel naseous and have a bad headache.

I’m sorry for comlaining like this and I promise to get better at posting new stuff at least once a day. Unless I don’t know what to write about. Like today 😉 So I’m just going to finish this by saying;

There’s only 3 days left ’til the second episode of The Vampire Daries season 4! And Once Upon A Time aired last night! I haven’t watched it yet though… I’ll probably wait until toorrow. We’ll see and I’ll write what I thought about it the moment I see the ending credits 😉

And also, my favorite line from episode 1 of season 4 of The Vampire Diaries:

You incessant woman! Hey mom! What’s up? – Klaus in Tylers body. Hilarious! 😀

4 comments on “Maybe It Won’t Be This Bad Forever…

  1. Michelle Proulx
    October 16, 2012

    School sucks, not gonna lie. I remember hating every minute of high school. Well, the classes, at least. Waking up at 6 a.m. for band practice wasn’t great either. But I can promise you that college is waaaaaay more awesome than high school, if only for the fact that you get to choose your schedule and do pretty much whatever you want 🙂 Hang in there!

    Like

    • daniivamplover
      October 16, 2012

      Thanks! I wake up around 6 a.m. and I don’t even have band practice… I need at least a half-hour just to wake up ;)I would absolutely love chosing my own schedule! I don’t like history 😦 too bad you can’t choose your teachers 😦 our english teacher sucks! she overpronouces everything and even I’m better than her…

      Like

      • Michelle Proulx
        October 16, 2012

        Hahaha. I had an Anthro/Sociology teacher in grade 11 who was the absolute worst. She would wear short skirts, and then sit cross-legged on her desk and read to us from the textbook. Yuck.

        Like

        • daniivamplover
          October 16, 2012

          I guess I should be glad I’ve never had a teacher like that then 😉

          Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 15, 2012 by in Quotes/Lyrics and tagged , , , , , .
Follow onlyavampirecanloveyouforever on WordPress.com
This is a literary blog

Whatever you want to know about literature, is probably here!

Today I Watched a Movie

The movie review blog you don't have to read

reading7mandy

Book Reviews

Pure Fandom

Expert fans. Kickass content.

Shannon A Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

Writer vs the World

In search of beauty, inspired by literature.

Funk's House of Geekery

Movies, Comics, Books, Games and Other Things Geeks Love

