onlyavampirecanloveyouforever

The Life of a Fangirl…

Sometimes You Have To Forget What You Want To Remember What You Deserve

Supernatural Season 8 Episode 2 Promo!

I watched the first episode of season 8 of Supernatural yesterday! I would’ve written about it afterwards but I didn’t have the time. I went to see a hockey game 😮 Yeah I know… Me at a sports event? That’s wierd. But we got free tickets from a hockey player from town, Peter Forsberg. I don’t really like sports but it was actually kinda fun 🙂

[Supernatural season 8 spoiler alert!]

I was very disappointed that Castiel wasn’t seen in this episode except for the beginning where they say “The road so far” and we only saw what we knew had happened. I don’t know what you call it but I hope you understand what I mean…

I don’t know what to think about Deans friendship with a demon whos name I can’t remember. I feel sorry for him. He doesn’t sleep, he’s stressed and it’s all very understandable. He just got out of purgatory where he had to fight for his life all the time!

I kinda hope they don’t close the gates of hell forever… At least not yet. It would be good for them. They could start a life. But how? Dean has always been a hunter. What would he do after that? Then there’s all their history with the police. They’re wanted for so many crimes and murders. How would they stay out of prison and the most important question; how would the serie continue if they end up closing the gates of hell? If there are no demon to fight then there’s nothing to continue with. The whole show is about hunting demons and other nasty things.

We’ll see what happens. After all, this was just the first episode.

Leave a Reply

Follow onlyavampirecanloveyouforever on WordPress.com

Follow Me On Twitter!

This is a literary blog

Whatever you want to know about literature, is probably here!

Today I Watched a Movie

The movie review blog you don't have to read

reading7mandy

Book Reviews

Pure Fandom

Expert fans. Kickass content.

Shannon A Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

Writer vs the World

In search of beauty, inspired by literature.

Funk's House of Geekery

Movies, Comics, Books, Games and Other Things Geeks Love

