onlyavampirecanloveyouforever

The Life of a Fangirl…

As You Can See, I Survived Without You.

As You Can See, I Survived Without You.

It’s less than a week left til the season 4 premiere of The Vampire Diaries!! 😀

OMG! It’s finally here! We’ve waited for so long and I just can’t stand it anymore. I’ve re-watched all the other episodes. Every single one and I can’t believe how much I love this show.

We (or at least I) get even more excited when they give us photos like this one (the one at the top of this post).

I really want to know if Kol will be seen in season 4! We know Rebekah will stay in Mystic Falls. We know Klaus will get his body back and we know Elijah will be there at some point. If not in the present than in some flashbacks.

6 more days and then it’s time! I. CAN’T. WAIT.
(Admit it; you read the last sentence with pauses).

Leave a Reply

Follow onlyavampirecanloveyouforever on WordPress.com

Follow Me On Twitter!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

This is a literary blog

Whatever you want to know about literature, is probably here!

Today I Watched a Movie

The movie review blog you don't have to read

reading7mandy

Book Reviews

Pure Fandom

Expert fans. Kickass content.

Shannon A Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

Writer vs the World

In search of beauty, inspired by literature.

Funk's House of Geekery

Movies, Comics, Books, Games and Other Things Geeks Love

