onlyavampirecanloveyouforever

The Life of a Fangirl…

I’m Still Here, Bitches. And I Know Everything. – A

430612_402031726476892_1216014473_n

Pretty Little Liars is an American teen drama mystery-thriller television series loosely based on the popular series of novels written by Sara Shepard.

Set in the fictitional town of Rosewood, Pennsylvania, the series follows the lives of Spencer Hastings (Troian Bellisario), Hanna Marin (Ashley Benson), Aria Montgomery (Lucy Hale) and Emily Fields (Shay Mitchell), four girls whose clique falls apart after the disappearance of their queen bee, Alison DiLaurentis (Sasha Pieterse). One year later, they begin receiving messages from a mysterious figure using the name “A” who threatens to expose their secrets. At first they think it’s Alison herself, but after she is found dead, the girls realize that someone else knows their secrets—including long-hidden ones they thought only Alison knew.

It’s one of my favorite shows and I love Ezria(Aria & Ezra)! 😉
I also like Toby & Spencer. My favorite character? Aria. She’s so amazing and beautiful. They’re all beautiful, but her personality is the one that’s most like mine. I can indentify myself with her more than the others. And that’s something important every show needs. The viewer must be able to identify themselves with the characters.

I wanted to read the books before watching the show, but I didn’t. I watched the show instead. I still want to read the books but I have so many other books that I’ve borrowed from the library that I need to read first.

What do you think about Pretty Little Liars? Have you read the books? Or did you just watch the show instead, like me?

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 5, 2012 by in Quotes/Lyrics and tagged , , , , .
Follow onlyavampirecanloveyouforever on WordPress.com
This is a literary blog

Whatever you want to know about literature, is probably here!

Today I Watched a Movie

The movie review blog you don't have to read

reading7mandy

Book Reviews

Pure Fandom

Expert fans. Kickass content.

Shannon A Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

Writer vs the World

In search of beauty, inspired by literature.

Funk's House of Geekery

Movies, Comics, Books, Games and Other Things Geeks Love

