onlyavampirecanloveyouforever

The Life of a Fangirl…

Respect People Who Find Time For You In Their Busy Schedule… But Love The People Who Never Look At Their Schedule When You Need Them.

I’m home again after my kick-off with school. It was really fun and I’m so happy I got friends so fast. That was my biggest concern. That I wouldn’t make friends.

I’m finished with my homework! Yay! And tomorrow I’m going shopping with my twin and my mother! The best part? My mom has promised to buy Fifty Shades Of Grey by E. L. James for me! And all I had to do was to unload the dishwasher! I’m so excited for tomorrow!

I promise to write what I think of the book after I’ve read it!

Image

And also, I’m almost done with book number 1 in the House Of Night serie. Marked.

Image

4 comments on “Respect People Who Find Time For You In Their Busy Schedule… But Love The People Who Never Look At Their Schedule When You Need Them.

  1. Michelle Proulx
    August 28, 2012

    Hahaha, I love that your mom is buying you Fifty Shades. Does she even know what the story is about? Or is she so cool that she doesn’t care?

    Like

    • daniivamplover
      August 28, 2012

      She doesn’t care what it’s about πŸ˜€
      I’m guessing she think it’s about vampires or somethink like that πŸ˜‰

      Like

  2. shammee
    August 27, 2012

    i have completed reading 5o shades of grey & really liked it ,& also i am reading the 3rd book in this house of night novel series …
    wow ,+ the background of KOL , how much more similar could it get down to …
    πŸ™‚

    Like

    • daniivamplover
      August 27, 2012

      I know! Kol is really hot and one of my favorites in The Vampire Diaries πŸ™‚

      Good to know I was right to buy Fifty Shades Of Grey! I haven’t read that much yet. But I like it πŸ˜‰

      Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 25, 2012 by in Quotes/Lyrics and tagged , , , , , , .
Follow onlyavampirecanloveyouforever on WordPress.com

Follow Me On Twitter!

This is a literary blog

Whatever you want to know about literature, is probably here!

Today I Watched a Movie

The movie review blog you don't have to read

reading7mandy

Book Reviews

Pure Fandom

Expert fans. Kickass content.

Shannon A Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

Writer vs the World

In search of beauty, inspired by literature.

Funk's House of Geekery

Movies, Comics, Books, Games and Other Things Geeks Love

