onlyavampirecanloveyouforever

The Life of a Fangirl…

I Don’t Hate You. I’m Just Not Necessarily Excited About Your Existence.

I got my first homework yesterday. In my opinion, it should be illegal to give students homework on their first “real” schoolday. But that’s just what I think. As I’ve said before, I won’t be able to write as often as I have been doing since I started this blog. But I promise I’ll write at least once a week. We don’t have much classes this year. But it might be a two weeks schedule. Which means that they might change it after two weeks.

Everyone get a computer to use for school. We’re not many. We get to take it home and keep it for the holidays. But we aren’t allowed to blog, use facebook or anything like that during classes. And we can’t change anything on it. When we graduate, we can but the computer if we want to.

Has anyone heard of Lady Antebellum? It’s a country pop band and they’re amazingly good and one of my favorite bands. They have a lot of great songs! But I haven’t heard them all. My favorites, so far of what I’ve heard, is All We’d Ever Need, I Run To You, American Honey, Ready To Love Again and Home Is Where The Heart Is.

Everyone who likes country music should listen to them! You may not like them, but you should give them a chance. The band exist of 3 members. Dave Haywood, Hillary Scott and Charles Kelley.

Image

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 22, 2012 by in Quotes/Lyrics and tagged , , , , , , , , , , .
Follow onlyavampirecanloveyouforever on WordPress.com

Follow Me On Twitter!

This is a literary blog

Whatever you want to know about literature, is probably here!

Today I Watched a Movie

The movie review blog you don't have to read

reading7mandy

Book Reviews

Pure Fandom

Expert fans. Kickass content.

Shannon A Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

Writer vs the World

In search of beauty, inspired by literature.

Funk's House of Geekery

Movies, Comics, Books, Games and Other Things Geeks Love

