onlyavampirecanloveyouforever

The Life of a Fangirl…

If You’re Lucky Enough To Have A Second Chance Don’t Waste It

http://vampirediaries.alloyentertainment.com/season-4-damon-salvatore-bad-boy-comeback/

SPOILER ALERT!

The Vampire Diaries season4 SPOILER ALERT!

Don’t continue reading this if you want to be surprised when you watch season 4 of The Vampire Diaries!

Yes!!

Damon Salvatore will once again become the sexy badboy we all loved in season 1 of The Vampire Diaries. Isn’t that great? I know I loved him a lot in season 1 😉 Especially in the firts episode when he first appeared. When he went to see his brooding brother Stefan Salvatore. I can still see his face when he first spoke. It was sexy! 

And all he had to say was; “Hello brother”. Then he just got me hooked! For some reason I’m always more drawn to the “badboys”. You know, the dangerous ones. Why is that?

Anyway, I’m really exited to see how this all turn out in the 4th season of my absolute favorite show, The Vampire Diaries! 😀

3 comments on “If You’re Lucky Enough To Have A Second Chance Don’t Waste It

  1. Michelle Proulx
    August 16, 2012

    I *love* Damon – like you, I’m apparently drawn to the bad boys. Regardless of which show/movie I watch, it’s always the same. Actually, the only bad boy I wasn’t totally in love with was Draco Malfoy … probably because he gets really whiny as the series progresses.

    Anyway, so excited about Damon returning to his bad boy roots! I just recently acquired season 3, so I’m quickly working my way through that in time to be ready for the season 4 premiere. I wanted to keep up to date with the show last year, but I was in South Korea for half the season, and they don’t have English television, lol.

    Like

    • daniivamplover
      August 16, 2012

      I never really liked Draco either! 🙂
      How was South Korea?

      Like

      • Michelle Proulx
        August 16, 2012

        It was fantastic! I’ve been back for about 9 months now, but I’ll definitely return at some point in the future. Maybe not for an entire year, but definitely a vacation 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 16, 2012 by in Quotes/Lyrics and tagged , , , , , .
Follow onlyavampirecanloveyouforever on WordPress.com
This is a literary blog

Whatever you want to know about literature, is probably here!

Today I Watched a Movie

The movie review blog you don't have to read

reading7mandy

Book Reviews

Pure Fandom

Expert fans. Kickass content.

Shannon A Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

Writer vs the World

In search of beauty, inspired by literature.

Funk's House of Geekery

Movies, Comics, Books, Games and Other Things Geeks Love

