onlyavampirecanloveyouforever

The Life of a Fangirl…

No, It’s Not A “Long Story”. It’s A Short Story That I Don’t Feel Like Telling.

It’s friday. And my cat wants to eat my breakfast 😦

 

I’m going to my dad today πŸ™‚ My parents are divorced and my Dad has a new wife and they have a son. I haven’t been there for a few years now. It’s not because I don’t like them. I do like them! They’re great.

 

Anyway, I might not be able to blog while I’m there. But it’s only for a week! Lets hope I’ll find some time to blog! πŸ™‚

 

 

So what I’m going to tell you is; I don’t like kids.

But shhhhh… don’t tell anyone I said that!

 

Okay. I’m serious now. I don’t like kids. I actually think they’re kinda annoying most of the time. Especially my little brother. He’s spoiled and lazy. But I’m conflicted. They can be really sweet. But they can also be so…..

I don’t know what to say.

 

This is a problem for me. Because I don’t know if I want kids when I grow up. Maybe I’ll change my mind then. When it’s time to decide. I’m too young to even think about it.

 

That’s it for now πŸ˜‰

Image

2 comments on “No, It’s Not A “Long Story”. It’s A Short Story That I Don’t Feel Like Telling.

  1. Michelle Proulx
    July 20, 2012

    Kids can be obnoxious, but they can also be sweet – like everyone on Earth, I guess. Sometimes I’ll see a kid screaming in the middle of the mall, or throwing popcorn in a theatre, and I’ll think “I’m having kids just so I can teach them NOT to do that”. Although I’m not sure that’s a good reason to have kids, lol.

    Like

    • daniivamplover
      July 20, 2012

      I’m not sure I could take care of a child. I’m too impatient. And easily annoyed. But you’re right. They can be sweet too πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 20, 2012 by in Quotes/Lyrics and tagged , , , , .
Follow onlyavampirecanloveyouforever on WordPress.com
This is a literary blog

Whatever you want to know about literature, is probably here!

Today I Watched a Movie

The movie review blog you don't have to read

reading7mandy

Book Reviews

Pure Fandom

Expert fans. Kickass content.

Shannon A Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

Writer vs the World

In search of beauty, inspired by literature.

Funk's House of Geekery

Movies, Comics, Books, Games and Other Things Geeks Love

