onlyavampirecanloveyouforever

The Life of a Fangirl…

“You Can Meet Someone Who Can Change Your Life In The Space Of A Year, In The Space Of A Month Or A Week.” – Joseph Morgan.

This is an interview with Joseph Morgan from The Vampire Diaries. He’s amazing and it’s actually kinda wierd seeing him as a nice person. I’m used to see him as Klaus but in reallity he’s kind and funny ๐Ÿ™‚ He’s HOT too!

Let’s not forget his SEXY accent! It’s a voice that could make me do anything…

4 comments on ““You Can Meet Someone Who Can Change Your Life In The Space Of A Year, In The Space Of A Month Or A Week.” – Joseph Morgan.

  1. mlatimerridley
    July 17, 2012

    Oh I love Klaus so much! I can’t wait to see what happens in the next series of the Vampire Diaries. I love the Klaus/Caroline/Tyler triangle!

    Like

    • daniivamplover
      July 18, 2012

      I can’t wait either!! I’d LOVE to see Klaus and Caroline together ๐Ÿ˜€
      Although, it would be better if he were in his real body and not Tylers…

      Like

      • mlatimerridley
        July 18, 2012

        I know! Klaus and Caroline all the way! It’s weird though because I did start out as a Tyler/Caroline fan, then the surprise start of Klaus as a love interest (that was just brilliant!). I also really, really hope he gets his own body back! Joseph Morgan is the only Klaus.
        I’m sure he will be back though, I can’t see it working otherwise.

        Like

        • daniivamplover
          July 18, 2012

          I totally agree! No one can be Klaus the way Joseph Morgan does! I’m also sure he’ll be back. Otherwise there would be many pissed of fans! ๐Ÿ™‚

          Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 16, 2012 by in Quotes/Lyrics and tagged , , , , , , .
Follow onlyavampirecanloveyouforever on WordPress.com
This is a literary blog

Whatever you want to know about literature, is probably here!

Today I Watched a Movie

The movie review blog you don't have to read

reading7mandy

Book Reviews

Pure Fandom

Expert fans. Kickass content.

Shannon A Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

Writer vs the World

In search of beauty, inspired by literature.

Funk's House of Geekery

Movies, Comics, Books, Games and Other Things Geeks Love

