onlyavampirecanloveyouforever

The Life of a Fangirl…

Is This Real Enough For You?

I checked out when Sherlock Holmes (with Benedict Cumberbatch) would return with a third season. And on http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1475582/episodes?season=3 it says that it won’t return until next year. Which sucks ’cause I really want to know how he faked his own death! How? But at least now I know for sure that there will be a third season.

Even though it has nothing to do with the supernatural and all that, I love this TV show! It’s one of the best series ever!

And now I can’t watch any other movie or anything about Sherlock Holmes. I’m used with seeing Benedict Cumberbatch as Sherlock and it would be wierd and wrong to see someone else as Sherlock Holmes. I know. I’m a wierd person.

Thank you mlatimerridley for telling me there will be a third season!

One comment on “Is This Real Enough For You?

  1. mlatimerridley
    July 7, 2012

    You are very welcome!! I was so happy when I found out, so I’m glad to be able to spread the word, can’t wait for the new episodes!! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 7, 2012 by in Quotes/Lyrics and tagged , , .
Follow onlyavampirecanloveyouforever on WordPress.com

Follow Me On Twitter!

This is a literary blog

Whatever you want to know about literature, is probably here!

Today I Watched a Movie

The movie review blog you don't have to read

reading7mandy

Book Reviews

Pure Fandom

Expert fans. Kickass content.

Shannon A Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

Writer vs the World

In search of beauty, inspired by literature.

Funk's House of Geekery

Movies, Comics, Books, Games and Other Things Geeks Love

