onlyavampirecanloveyouforever

The Life of a Fangirl…

Don’t Like Me? Have A Seat With The Rest Of The Bitches Waiting For Me To Give A Fuck.

It’s Friday!

At least in Sweden. And it’s time to write something about myself. Guess what it’s about…

Vampires.

Surprised? Probably not.

So the truth is… I’m a believer. I believe that vampires exist. But they’re not like in the movies and books. I don’t have any proof and I don’t know of any vampires. But I believe anyway. I believe there are things out in the world that we don’t know about. Most of you will think I’m crazy. But we all need something to believe in. Most people choose a religion. Which I have. I have both. I believe in all that crazy stuff about vampires and demons. But I also believe that there are some higher power out there. A God or Goddess. I’m a wiccan. I don’t believe in one particular God/Goddess. But I believe. I believe in vampires, demons, magic and some higher power.

A few weeks ago, I didn’t believe. I think I just wanted it all to be real. (‘Cause I’m obsessed with vampires and the supernatural). But a couple of days ago. I realized that I really do believe. I just got this feeling that it’s all real. And that I’m not crazy. Some of you may think I am. But I don’t care. I’m sick of letting what other people think of you define who you are. You should just be youself. We all should. Be yourself and don’t care what anyone else thinks. I guess my believes defines who I am. I’m a night person. I like the taste of blood. And I don’t really like people. I’m more of a loner. Which makes me easily pissed at my mother. She’s always complaining about how I need to be outside more and that I need to be with my friends more. Sometimes I just wanna leave. You know, run away. And sometimes, when I’m angry, I feel like ripping someones head off. I’m a wierd person. And I daydream a lot. And somehow, my dreamworld became better than reality. I’m well aware that I’m wierd. Odd. Call it what you want. So yes. I believe. And I want to be a vampire. I hate my life. And I don’t belong here. In this town I call home. I’m not looking for sympathy. I’m really not. I’ve always hated that. When people asks if you’re okay. They don’t want an answer. They don’t really care. Thay just put up an act and pretend to care.

I’m a believer.

But I don’t believe in humanity.

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 6, 2012 by in Quotes/Lyrics and tagged , , , , , , , , .
Follow onlyavampirecanloveyouforever on WordPress.com

Follow Me On Twitter!

This is a literary blog

Whatever you want to know about literature, is probably here!

Today I Watched a Movie

The movie review blog you don't have to read

reading7mandy

Book Reviews

Pure Fandom

Expert fans. Kickass content.

Shannon A Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

Writer vs the World

In search of beauty, inspired by literature.

Funk's House of Geekery

Movies, Comics, Books, Games and Other Things Geeks Love

