onlyavampirecanloveyouforever

The Life of a Fangirl…

It’s Easy To Fall Apart Completely

Everyone who loves The Vampire Diaries should read the many great fanfic stories on;

 

http://www.wattpad.com/

 

My favorite is called Moving In (a Vampire Diaries fan-fiction) and is written by VeGirl 🙂

There are also many other stories that are great but doesn’t have anything to do with The Vampire Diaries.

 

Or you could write your own story 😉

 

 

These are the images I use for my stories “A Vampire Story” and “Where’s My Happy Ending?”. I’m going to write a sequel to “Where’s My Happy Ending?” because it’s very short and I wrote it for english class. Then someone on wattpad suggested I wrote a sequel. And I decided to do that. It might take a while ’cause I’m focusing mostly on “A Vampire Story”. It would be great if everyone who reads this would check out my stories on

 

http://www.wattpad.com/

 

xoxo, DaniiVampLover.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 28, 2012 by in Quotes/Lyrics and tagged , , , , , , , .
Follow onlyavampirecanloveyouforever on WordPress.com
This is a literary blog

Whatever you want to know about literature, is probably here!

Today I Watched a Movie

The movie review blog you don't have to read

reading7mandy

Book Reviews

Pure Fandom

Expert fans. Kickass content.

Shannon A Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

Writer vs the World

In search of beauty, inspired by literature.

Funk's House of Geekery

Movies, Comics, Books, Games and Other Things Geeks Love

