onlyavampirecanloveyouforever

The Life of a Fangirl…

When I Grow Up, I Want A Son First, Then A Daughter. So My Son Would Beat Up Any Boy That Makes My Little Girl Cry.

This is a song that I’ve written 😉 I finished it today.

Please tell me what you all think!! 😀

You said you loved me
You said you cared
But you lied to me
You hurt me
And now you say you want me back

I gave you my heart
I gave you my everything
Because I trusted you
I loved you
But all you did was go and let me down

You left me alone and afraid
With all your broken promises
I’m tired of listening to the same excuses
over and over again
There’s no forgiving this time and
I’ll never let you back into my life

My friends told me not to trust you
They told me not to let you into my life
But I let you beat me down
’til there was nothing left of me
But it’s over now,
I’ll never trust you again

You left me alone and afraid
With all your broken promises
I’m tired of listening to the same excuses
over and over again
There’s no forgiving this time and
I’ll never let you back into my life

xoxo, DaniiVampLover.

2 comments on “When I Grow Up, I Want A Son First, Then A Daughter. So My Son Would Beat Up Any Boy That Makes My Little Girl Cry.

  1. Aya Anamaria
    September 22, 2012

    waaaw is about what happend with me now is very sweet and sad on same time carry on good luck

    Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 16, 2012 by in Quotes/Lyrics.
Follow onlyavampirecanloveyouforever on WordPress.com
This is a literary blog

Whatever you want to know about literature, is probably here!

Today I Watched a Movie

The movie review blog you don't have to read

reading7mandy

Book Reviews

Pure Fandom

Expert fans. Kickass content.

Shannon A Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

Writer vs the World

In search of beauty, inspired by literature.

Funk's House of Geekery

Movies, Comics, Books, Games and Other Things Geeks Love

